tudo que você precisa é atitude

He removed his fedora and slipped the feather into the hatband.
– Here. You could do with a natty hat anyway. – He put the hat onto Fat Charlie’s head. – It suits you – he said.
Fat Charlie sighed.
– Dad. I don’t wear hats. It’ll look stupid. I’ll look a complete tit. Why do you always try to embarrass me?
In the fading light, the old man looked at his son.
– You think I’d lie to you? Son, all you need to wear a hat is attitude. And you got that. You think I’d tell you you looked good if you didn’t? You look real sharp. You don’t believe me?
Fat Charlie said:
– Not really.
– Look, – said his father. He pointed over the side of the bridge. The water beneath them was still and smooth as a mirror, and the man looking up at him from the water looked real sharp in his new green hat.
Neil Gaiman – Anansi Boys

Comments
4 Responses to “tudo que você precisa é atitude”
  1. aline DaCar disse:

    esse look da 2a foto é mesmo de desejo eterno… e é a sua cara!

    acho que você estava de chapéu naquela festa a fantasia que eu fui também e a gente dançou junto e você ME SALVOU DE UM ERRO PRA VIDA! lembra disso??

  2. Rafo Barbosa disse:

    Fedora pra mim é O.S Linux da Red Hat. Ops, quebrei o lúdico.

  3. Cláu disse:

    Oh, a atitude.
    Oh, the mojo.
    (E viiiiiva Neil Gaiman! \o\)
    :*

Deixe um comentário

